About Del Condominium Rentals Inc.

Del Condominium Rentals, Inc., a Member of The ®Tridel Group, was formed in 1986 in response to the needs of property owners who recognize their investment as a vehicle for financial rewards while opting to invest their own time to pursue other interests. Since then we have been setting the standard in condominium rental management.

Our Rental Management Program was designed to provide the skills and know-how of professional property management whereby we oversee every step of the rental process seamlessly from successful leasing to rent collection on behalf of the owner.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Team

Dan Henderson
President

lpetersil@delrentals.com 416-645-8427

Shanker Narayanan
Director of Operations

snarayanan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1225

Amanda Yau
Director of Accounting

ayau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1235

Giuliana Naccarato
Customer Service Manager

gnaccarato@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1009

Limor Petersil-Farhi
Executive Assistant to the President

lpetersil@delrentals.com 416-645-8427

Kanan Easwaran
Business Development Executive

keaswaran@delrentals.com 416-579-2138

Jessica Tsang
Leasing Representative

jessicatsang@delrentals.com 647-233-9471

Jennifer Cheng
Sales Coordinator

jcheng@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1269

Jelanie Samson
Customer Service Specialist

jsamson@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3252

Edwin Sadasivam
Paralegal

esadasivam@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3234

Connie Chan
Senior Administrator

cchan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1253

Clara G
Leasing Coordinator

cgilmour@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3760

Christina Cardillo
Leasing Representative

ccardillo@delrentals.com 416-558-4939

Arthur Yeung
Customer Service Specialist

ayeung@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1004

Ana Sofia Figueiredo
Property Accountant

afigueiredo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1249

Katherine G
Leasing Coordinator

kgorbunova@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3717

Karen Thompson
Receptionist

info@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1221

Laurie Cellupica
Leasing Representative

lcellupica@delrentals.com 416-558-1871

Linda Law
Senior Property Accountant

llaw@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1236

Armando Figueroa
Home Services Field Rep

afigueroa@delrentals.com 416-558-8509

Mimie Lee
Administration Manager

mlee@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1237

Osa Ralladi
Assistant Home Services Manager

oralladi@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3232

Rita Lau
Property Accountant

rlau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3246

Sean Voisin
Senior Court & Tribunal Agent

svoisin@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1272

Sonya Mills
Leasing Representative

smills@delrentals.com 416-588-4003

Teresita Marcelo
Accountant

tmarcelo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1228

Zee Jeremic
Digital Marketing Specialist

zjeremic@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1288

Latoya McKenzie
Home Service Coordinator

lmckenzie@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1223

Mari Steel
Home Services Administrator

msteel@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1229

Genesis Eusuya
Home Services Administrator

gesuya@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1243

Elizabeth Murano
On Site Administrator

emurano@delrentals.com 647-542-3177

Want to work with us? Look for your position Visit Careers