About Del Condominium Rentals Inc.

Del Condominium Rentals, Inc., a Member of The ®Tridel Group, was formed in 1986 in response to the needs of property owners who recognize their investment as a vehicle for financial rewards while opting to invest their own time to pursue other interests. Since then we have been setting the standard in condominium rental management.

Our Rental Management Program was designed to provide the skills and know-how of professional property management whereby we oversee every step of the rental process seamlessly from successful leasing to rent collection on behalf of the owner.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Team

Shanker Narayanan
General Manager

snarayanan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1225

Amanda Yau
Director of Accounting

ayau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1235

Giuliana Mastrangelo
Operations Manager

gmastrangelo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1009

Kanan Easwaran
Business Development Executive

keaswaran@delrentals.com 416-579-2138

Elizabeth Murano
Business Development Executive

emurano@delrentals.com 647-542-3177

Clara Gilmour
Leasing Manager

cgilmour@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2285

Mimie Lee
Administration Manager

mlee@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1237

Jelanie Samson
Customer Service Specialist

jsamson@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3252

Lauren Ho
Leasing Representative

lho@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Arthur Yeung
Customer Service Specialist

ayeung@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1004

Katherine G
Executive Assistant to the President

kgorbunova@delrentals.com 416-645-8427

Karen Thompson
Receptionist

info@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1221

Laurie Cellupica
Senior Leasing Representative

lcellupica@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Linda Law
Senior Property Accountant

llaw@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1236

Connie Chan
Senior Administrator

cchan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1253

Osa Ralladi
Home Services

maintenance@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Rita Lau
Property Accountant

rlau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3246

Edwin Sadasivam
Paralegal

esadasivam@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3234

Sabah Fatima
Paralegal

sfatima@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1272

Teresita Marcelo
Accountant

tmarcelo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1228

Zee Jeremic
Marketing Manager

zjeremic@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1288

Latoya McKenzie
Home Services Assistant Manager

lmckenzie@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1223

Mari Steel
Home Services Administrator

msteel@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1229

Genesis Eusuya
Home Services Administrator

gesuya@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1243

Adriana Sorichetti
Office Administrator

asorichetti@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1274

Stefania LN
Sales Coordinator

SLaNeve@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1269

Jade Tsamanis
Leasing Coordinator

JTsamanis@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3760

Mathew Givalas
Onsite Representative

mgivalas@delrentals.com 647-548-6840

Rockuel Phillip
Onsite Representative

rphillip@delrentals.com 416-558-8509

Jessica Risi
Leasing Representative

jrisi@delrentals.com 416-558-4939

Nicholas Thomas
Software Development Specialist

nthomas@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Roman Novak
Quality Assurance Specialist

rnovak@delrentals.com 647-394-5075

Mai Tsang
Property Accountant

mtsang@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1999

Jhon Que
Home Services Administrator

maintenance@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Rudy Sabino
Leasing Coordinator

rsabino@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1087

Priscila Palma
Customer Service Specialist

ppalma@delrentals.com 4162967368 1110

Julie Le
Customer Service Administrator

renewals@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1139

Innah Gelido
Home Services Specialist

igelido@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3232

Want to work with us? Look for your position Visit Careers