About Del Condominium Rentals Inc.

Del Condominium Rentals, Inc., a Member of The ®Tridel Group, was formed in 1986 in response to the needs of property owners who recognize their investment as a vehicle for financial rewards while opting to invest their own time to pursue other interests. Since then we have been setting the standard in condominium rental management.

Our Rental Management Program was designed to provide the skills and know-how of professional property management whereby we oversee every step of the rental process seamlessly from successful leasing to rent collection on behalf of the owner.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Team

Amanda Yau
Director of Accounting

ayau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1235

Tanya Williams
Director of Leasing & Business Dev

twilliams@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2010

Andrew Muddiman
Director of Operations

AMuddiman@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2005

Limor Petersil-Farhi
Executive Assistant to the President

lpetersil@delsuites.com 416-645-8427

Mimie Lee
Administration Manager

mlee@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1237

Vicki Chen
Business Development Executive

vchen@delrentals.com 647-316-7368

Clair Whitelock
Business Development Executive

cwhitelock@delrentals.com 647-316-7368

Karen Thompson
Receptionist

info@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1221

Jason Khoury
Portfolio Manager

jkhoury@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3717

Laurie Cellupica
Senior Leasing Representative

lcellupica@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Ash Ahluwalia
Leasing Representative

aahluwalia@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Landon Boothby
Leasing Specialist

lboothby@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1048

Arthur Yeung
Client Relationship Supervisor

ayeung@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1004

Jelanie Samson
Customer Service Manager

jsamson@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3252

Julie Le
Customer Service Administrator

renewals@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1139

Sayde Fiore
Customer Service Specialist

sfiore@delrentals.com 4162967368 1109

Arian Behraz
Customer Service Specialist

ABehraz@Delrentals.com 4162967368 1052

Minh Nguyễn
Customer Service Specialist

mnguyen@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1055

Jay Pansangan
Customer Service Specialist

jpansangan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1043

Dayola Abreu
Customer Service Specialist

dabreu@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1109

Vinay Vimalan
Assistant Manager Accounting

vvimalan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1295

Linda Law
Senior Property Accountant

llaw@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1236

Rita Lau
Property Accountant

rlau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3246

Jhon Que
Property Accountant

jque@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Osa Ralladi
Assistant Home Services Manager

oralladi@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1127

Chrisna Thorng
Home Services Coordinator

cthorng@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1065

Martha Stortz
Home Services Manager

mstortz@delrentals.com 416-558-0780 1012

Clint Espinheiro
Home Services Administrator

cespinheiro@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1125

Genesis Eusuya
Home Services Administrator

geusuya@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1243

Liebart Mutua
Home Services Administrator

lmutua@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1229

Hamza Zahid
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices3@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1160

Waleed Bin Ihsan
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices1@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1150

Mian Asad Khalid
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices5@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1165

Akiyo Mendoza
Invoice Administrator

AKyralMendoza@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1016

Jenny Domingo
Invoice Administrator

jdomingo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1130

Edwin Sadasivam
Paralegal

esadasivam@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3234

Nicholas Thomas
Software Development Specialist

nthomas@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2001

Sabah Fatima
Senior Paralegal

sfatima@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1272

Connie Chan
Senior Administrator

cchan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1253

Stefania LN
Sales Coordinator

slaneve@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1269

Junaid Falak
Sales Administrator

JFalak@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1025

Zara Joseph
Marketing Coordinator

ZJoseph@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1045

Numan Zaheer
Marketing Coordinator

nzaheer@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1017

April Ali Estairs
Leasing Coordinator

aestaris@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1030

Akeisa Witter
Leasing Administrative Coordinator

awitter@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1040

Maria Kristina Batiquin
Lease Renewal Specialist

mbatiquin@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1023

Andrea Atanis
Property Administration Coordinator

aatanis@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1010

Ann Valdez
Real Estate Property Administration Coordinator

AValdez@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1018

Akia Del Pena
Collection Specialist

apena@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1015

Hiroshi Murakami
Payment Collector Supervisor

HMurakami@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1009

Celeste David
Accounting Administrator

cdavid@delrentals.com 416 296 7368

Salman Afzaal
Leasing Coordinator

leasingsupport1@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1245

Ansar Khan
Sales Administrator

AnKhan@delrentals.com 416-592-0779 1014

Talal Bin Tahir
Blinds Coordinator - Home Services

TBintahir@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1021

Hassan Tahir
Leasing Coordinator

HTahir@delrentals.com 416-296-736 1064

Want to work with us? Look for your position Visit Careers