About Del Condominium Rentals Inc.

Del Condominium Rentals, Inc., a Member of The ®Tridel Group, was formed in 1986 in response to the needs of property owners who recognize their investment as a vehicle for financial rewards while opting to invest their own time to pursue other interests. Since then we have been setting the standard in condominium rental management.

Our Rental Management Program was designed to provide the skills and know-how of professional property management whereby we oversee every step of the rental process seamlessly from successful leasing to rent collection on behalf of the owner.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Team

Amanda Yau
Director of Accounting

ayau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1235

Tanya Williams
Director of Leasing & Business Development

twilliams@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2010

Andrew Muddiman
Director of Operations

AMuddiman@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2005

Samir Ouhsine
Sr. Director of Finance & Corporate Reporting

souhsine@delsuites.com 416-296-8838 1014

Limor Petersil-Farhi
Executive Assistant to the President

lpetersil@delsuites.com 416-645-8427

Vanessa Nagarajah
Leasing & Business Development Manager

vnagarajah@delrentals.com 416-558-0780 1057

Vicki Chen
Business Development Executive

vchen@delrentals.com 416-579-2138

Clair Mcloughlin
Business Development Executive

cmcloughlin@delrentals.com 647-229-8644

Maria De Melis
People & Culture Business Partner

mdemelis@tridel.com 416-935-3310

Christina Aguinaldo
Inside Sales Executive

caguinaldo@delrentals.com 647-316-7368

Connie Chan
Administration Supervisor

cchan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1253

Iva Lasan
Receptionist

info@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1221

Laurie Cellupica
Senior Leasing Representative

lcellupica@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Raymond Sze
Property Accountant

rsze@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1006

Amanda Liu
Leasing Specialist

ALiu@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 91038

Arthur Yeung
Client Relationship Supervisor

ayeung@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1004

Jelanie Samson
Customer Service Manager

jsamson@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3252

Jay Pansangan
Customer Service Specialist

jpansangan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1043

Dayola Abreu
Customer Service Specialist

dabreu@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1109

Vinay Vimalan
Assistant Manager Accounting

vvimalan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1295

Linda Law
Senior Property Accountant

llaw@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1236

Rita Lau
Property Accountant

rlau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3246

Neghan Alim
Senior Manager, Financial Reporting

nalim@delrentals.com 4162968838 4183

Jhon Que
Property Accountant

jque@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Osa Ralladi
Assistant Home Services Manager

oralladi@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1127

Chrisna Thorng
Home Services Coordinator

cthorng@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1065

Martha Stortz
Home Services Manager

mstortz@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1012

Clint Espinheiro
Home Services Administrator

cespinheiro@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1125

Genesis Eusuya
Home Services Administrator

geusuya@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1243

Hamza Zahid
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices3@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1160

Noyan Asif
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices6@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1175

Ikram Ullah
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices4@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1170

Waleed Bin Ihsan
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices1@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1150

Mian Asad Khalid
Work Order Supervisor

homeservices5@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1165

Jenny Domingo
Invoice Administrator

jdomingo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1130

Nicole Borges
Home Services Specialist

nborges@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 91029

Edwin Sadasivam
Paralegal

esadasivam@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3234

Nicholas Thomas
Software Development Specialist

nthomas@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2001

Sabah Fatima
Senior Paralegal

sfatima@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1272

Britney Azouzi
Customer Service Specialist

bazouzi@delrentals.com 416 296 7368

Stefania LN
Sales Coordinator

slaneve@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1269

Junaid Falak
Sales Administrator

JFalak@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1025

Monica Latorre
Property Leasing & Deals Administrator

mlatorre@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1035

Shelja Kapadia
Marketing Team Lead

Skapadia@delrentals.com 14379859377

Numan Zaheer
Marketing Coordinator

nzaheer@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1017

Ahmad Mujtaba
Leasing Coordinator

amujtaba@delrentals.com 4162967368 1245

Steve Jacob
Onsite Leasing Coordinator

sjacob@delrentals.com 416-571-2742

Kate Li
Property Leasing & Deals Administrator

KLi@delrentals.com 437-922-6398 91036

Akeisa Witter
Real Estate Property Administration Coordinator

awitter@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1040

Maria Kristina Batiquin
Lease Renewal Specialist

mbatiquin@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1023

Hiroshi Murakami
Payment Collector Supervisor

HMurakami@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1009

Andrea Atanis
Property Administration Coordinator

aatanis@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1010

Ann Valdez
Real Estate Property Administration Coordinator

AValdez@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1018

Celeste David
Accounting Administrator

cdavid@delrentals.com 416 296 7368

Salman Afzaal
Team Lead Leasing Coordinator

leasingsupport1@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1245

Talal Bin Tahir
Blinds Coordinator - Home Services

TBintahir@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1021

Hassan Tahir
Leasing Coordinator

HTahir@delrentals.com 416-296-736 1064

Want to work with us? Look for your position Visit Careers