About Del Condominium Rentals Inc.

Del Condominium Rentals, Inc., a Member of The ®Tridel Group, was formed in 1986 in response to the needs of property owners who recognize their investment as a vehicle for financial rewards while opting to invest their own time to pursue other interests. Since then we have been setting the standard in condominium rental management.

Our Rental Management Program was designed to provide the skills and know-how of professional property management whereby we oversee every step of the rental process seamlessly from successful leasing to rent collection on behalf of the owner.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Team

Erin Hagan
Director of Operations

ehagan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2242

Amanda Yau
Director of Accounting

ayau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1235

Tanya Williams
Director of Leasing & Business Dev

twilliams@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2010

Giuliana Mastrangelo
Operations Manager

info@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Limor Petersil-Farhi
Executive Assistant to the President

lpetersil@delsuites.com 416-645-8427

Mimie Lee
Administration Manager

mlee@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1237

Elizabeth Murano
Business Development Executive

sales@delrentals.com 647-952-3644

Ian Holdsworth
Sales and Marketing Manager

iholdsworth@delrentals.com 416-558-8509

Vicki Chen
Business Development Executive

vchen@delrentals.com 416-579-2138

Karen Thompson
Receptionist

info@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1221

Clara Gilmour
Leasing Manager

leasing@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Laurie Cellupica
Senior Leasing Representative

lcellupica@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Lauren Ho
Leasing Representative

leasing@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Ash Ahluwalia
Leasing Representative

aahluwalia@delrentals.com 416-558-7201

Taurean Walton
Leasing Specialist

twalton@delrentals.com 416-558-4939

Arthur Yeung
Customer Service Supervisor

ayeung@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1004

Jelanie Samson
Customer Service Supervisor

jsamson@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3252

Vinay Vimalan
Assistant Manager Accounting

vvimalan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1295

Linda Law
Senior Property Accountant

llaw@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1236

Rita Lau
Property Accountant

rlau@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3246

Teresita Marcelo
Accountant

tmarcelo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1228

Mai Tsang
Property Accountant

mtsang@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1999

Jhon Que
Property Accountant

jque@delrentals.com 416-296-7368

Osa Ralladi
Assistant Home Services Manager

oralladi@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1127

Innah Gelido
Assistant Home Services Manager

igelido@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3232

Rockuel Mayers
Home Services Coordinator

rmayers@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1267

Chrisna Thorng
Home Services Coordinator

cthorng@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1065

Keegan Gray
Moving Coordinator

kgray@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1115

Clint Espinheiro
Home Services Administrator

cespinheiro@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1125

Genesis Eusuya
Home Services Administrator

geusuya@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1243

Liebart Mutua
Home Services Administrator

lmutua@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1229

Nicholas Thomas
Software Development Specialist

nthomas@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 2001

Edwin Sadasivam
Paralegal

esadasivam@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 3234

Sabah Fatima
Paralegal

sfatima@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1272

Connie Chan
Senior Administrator

cchan@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1253

Adriana Horvath
Office Administrator

asorichetti@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1274

Stefania LN
Sales Coordinator

slaneve@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1269

Kinza Mughal
Marketing Coordinator

kmughal@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1045

Monica Latorre
Marketing Coordinator

mlatorre@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1035

Julie Le
Customer Service Administrator

renewals@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1139

Aditi Kaushal
Customer Service Specialist

akaushal@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1110

Sayde Fiore
Customer Service Specialist

sfiore@delrentals.com 4162967368 1109

April Ali Estairs
Leasing Coordinator

aestaris@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1030

Nekki De Asis
Leasing Administrative Coordinator

ndeasis@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1012

Akeisa Witter
Leasing Administrative Coordinator

awitter@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1040

Maria Kristina Batiquin
Lease Renewal Specialist

mbatiquin@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1023

Akiyo Mendoza
Invoice Administrator

AKyralMendoza@Delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1016

Jenny Domingo
Invoice Administrator

jdomingo@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1130

Akia Del Pena
Collection Specialist

apena@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1015

Celeste David
Accounting Administrator

cdavid@delrentals.com 416 296 7368

Osama Qaiser
Leasing Coordinator

oqaiser@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1034

Salman Afzaal
Leasing Coordinator

leasingsupport1@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1245

Junaid Falak
Leasing Coordinator

leasingsupport2@delrentals.com 416-296-7368 1025

Hamza Zahid
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices3@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1160

Ammar Farooq
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices2@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1155

Waleed Bin Ihsan
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices1@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1150

Mian Asad Khalid
Home Services Coordinator

homeservices5@delrentals.com 416 296 7368 1165

Want to work with us? Look for your position Visit Careers